Board of Directors & Staff

 

Elections are held every two years in odd numbered years. All registered producers are eligible to be nominated and hold a seat on the board of directors. Terms are two-years with a maximum of three consecutive terms.

 
 

Board of Directors 2017 - 2019

Casey Smit, Chairman
Olymel
caseysmit@olymel.com
Tel:  (306) 682-7222
Fax: (306) 682-5042

Grant Wilson, Vice Chair
gwilson@edwards.usask.ca
Tel: (306) 241-6607

John Beckton
Brock Stock Farm Ltd.
beckton.agsasktel.net
Tel:  (306) 934-2727
Fax: (306) 652-6665

Curt Kowalchuk
Polar Pork Farms
ckowalchuk@polarpork.com
Tel:  (306) 231-3737
Fax: (306) 500-9836

Jay McGrath
Sinnett Pork Farm Ltd.
sinnettpork@sasktel.net
Tel:  (306) 286-3553
Fax: (306) 365-9992

Toby Tschetter                  
Star City Farming
tschettertoby@gmail.com
Tel:  (306) 863-2361
Fax: (306) 863-2346

Staff

Neil Ketilson
General Manager
Tel:  (306) 343-3504
nketilson@saskpork.com

Kim Browne
Administration, Promotion and Communications
Tel:  (306) 343-3506
kbrowne@saskpork.com

Mark Ferguson
Industry Program and Policy Analysis
Tel: (306) 343-3503
mferguson@saskpork.com

Patty Riley
Finance and Administration
Tel: (306) 343-3507
priley@saskpork.com

Ravneet Kaur, MSc
Producer Services Manager
Tel: (306) 343-3502
rkaur@saskpork.com