Industry Links

Links to other provincial and federal pork related organizations. 

PROVINCIAL PORK OFFICES - CANADA

Alberta Pork   http://www.albertapork.com
British Columbia Hog Marketing Commission   www.bcpork.ca
federation des producteurs de pork du Quebec   www.leporcduquebec.qc.ca/index.php
Manitoba Pork Council   www.manitobapork.com/home.php
New Brunswick Pork   www.porcnbpork.nb.ca/home/
Ontario Pork   http://www.ontariopork.on.ca/
PEI Pork  http://peipork.com
Pork Nova Scotia  http://www.porknovascotia.ca

PROVINCIAL MARKETING BOARDS

Hams Marketing Services  http://hamsmarketing.ca/
Ontario Pork Marketing Board  http://www.ontariopork.on.ca/
Western Hog Exchange  www.westernhogexchange.com/

NATIONAL COUNCILS AND AGENCIES

Canada Pork International  http://www.canadapork.com
Canadian Agri-Food Trade Alliance  http://www.cafta.org
Canadian Centre for Food Integrity  http://www.foodintegrity.ca
Canadian Federation of Agriculture  http://www.cfa-fca.ca
Canadian Food Inspection Agency  http://www.inspection.gc.ca
Canadian Meat Council  http://www.cmc-cvc.com
Canadian Pork Council  http://www.cpc-ccp.com
Swine Innovation Porc  http://www.swineinnovationporc.ca/

ANIMAL CARE & PRODUCTION

Alberta Farm Animal Council of Saskatchewan  http://www.afac.ab.ca/
Farm and Food Care Saskatchewan  www.farmfoodcaresk.org
Farm and Food Care Ontario  http://www.farmfoodcare.org/
National Farm Animal Care Council  https://www.nfacc.ca/codes-of-practice/pigs

SASKATCHEWAN MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE

Livestock Branch:   www.agriculture.gov.sk.ca/Livestock